United States US Current Cabinet Ministers Secretary State Treasury Attorney interior Labor Health Education

USA Cabinet consists of Vice President and the heads of 15 executive departments — the Secretaries of Agriculture, Commerce, Defense, Education, Energy, Health and Human Services, Homeland Security, Housing and Urban Development, Interior, Labor, State, Transportation, Treasury, and Veterans Affairs, as well as the Attorney General.
Vice President of the United States Joseph R. Biden

Department of State Secretary John Kerry

Department of the Treasury Secretary Jack Lew

Department of Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel

Department of Justice Attorney General Eric H. Holder, Jr.

Department of the Interior Secretary Sally Jewell

Department of Agriculture Secretary Thomas J. Vilsack

Department of Commerce Secretary Penny Pritzker

Department of Labor Secretary Thomas E. Perez

Department of Health and Human Services Secretary Sylvia Mathews Burwell

Department of Housing and Urban Development Secretary Julián Castro

Department of Transportation Secretary Anthony Foxx

Department of Energy Secretary Ernest Moniz

Department of Education Secretary Arne Duncan

Department of Veterans Affairs Secretary Robert McDonald

Department of Homeland Security Secretary Jeh Johnson

The following positions have the status of Cabinet-rank:

White House Chief of Staff
Denis McDonough

Environmental Protection Agency Administrator Gina McCarthy

Office of Management & Budget Director Shaun L.S. Donovan

United States Trade Representative Ambassador Michael Froman

United States Mission to the United Nations Ambassador Samantha Power

Council of Economic Advisers Chairman Jason Furman

Small Business Administration Administrator Maria Contreras-Sweet